Lass uns deine Altsysteme archivieren
und realisiere deine Carve-outs mit uns!

Egal ob ERP- oder CRM-Systeme, unstrukturierte Daten oder Dateien. Wir bauen für dich ein Archivierungssystem auf, das dich von all deinen Altsystemen befreit und gleichzeitig die gesetzlichen Anforderungen erfüllt. Profitiere von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Markt, die sich in Hunderten von Archivierungsprojekten weltweit widerspiegelt.

Aufgrund unserer Spezialisierung auf das Betätigungsfeld Systemarchivierung, Systemstilllegung und Carve-out sind wir signifikant effizienter, kostengünstiger, funktionaler und schneller, als du es erwartest und bisher kennst.
Mach es nicht wie CIO Tom!

Archiviere dein(e) Altsystem(e) mit uns!

Wir können dir bei all deinen Applikationen – SAP, Oracle, As400, Navision, Eigenentwicklungen, Jd Edwards, Axapta, Varial, Peoplesoft, Mas90, Lotus Notes, Sage und vielen mehr – dank unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung helfen.
In this web meeting we would like to show you how we and our customers approach the task of decommissioning your legacy systems. We offer an insight into the practice and tell you about our experiences in more than 15 years of archiving legacy systems. Below we have summarized the contents of this meeting in the form of an agenda for you. The meeting will take place remotely and you will receive the access data from us in advance.

Speaker - Tanja König

The meeting will be conducted by Tanja König, Head of Sales and authorized signatory at AvenDATA. With over 13 years of practical experience, she can report on her experiences in the corporate environment.

Wir arbeiten für dich zu 100 Prozent remote auf der ganzen Welt.

worldmap

Wir arbeiten in unseren Archivierungsprojekten zu 100 Prozent remote – das sorgt dafür, dass wir gemeinsame Archivierungsprojekte in time, ressourcenschonend und rund um den Globus für dich umsetzen können. Auf deine Anforderungen hinsichtlich Ressourcen und Projektlaufzeit können wir so ganz flexibel reagieren.

ISO Certified data center as a cloud solution
Zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum als Cloud-Lösung
ISO27001, ISO 9001, ISO 50001 Certificates
Aufgrund hoher Anforderungen unserer Kunden, die mitunter aus sehr sensiblen Bereichen wie der Pharmaindustrie, dem Bankwesen, der Versicherungswirtschaft oder der Automobilindustrie stammen, hosten wir die Daten unserer Kunden in einem zertifizierten Rechenzentrum. Durch die Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 ist sichergestellt, dass diversen Sicherheitsanforderungen an das Hosting entsprochen werden kann. Die IT-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden in regelmäßigen Abständen reviewt und die Prozesse rezertifiziert.

Warum AvenDATA?

Seit vielen Jahren haben wir uns auf die Archivierung von Altsystemen im Rahmen der Anwendungsstilllegung spezialisiert. Dabei haben wir für Hunderte von Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen weltweit erfolgreich unsere Archivlösung implementiert. Unser Portfolio umfasst Erfahrungen mit mehr als 250 Systemen verschiedener Hersteller. Profitieren Sie von dieser langjährigen Erfahrung.
Unsere Archivlösung kann über 250+ Systeme und bis zu 100+ Terabyte verwalten.

Möglichkeit, den Server und das Altsystem abzuschalten

enorme Kosteneinsparungen zur Entlastung des IT-Budgets

Einhaltung gesetzlicher und interner Anforderungen

zertifizierte Archivierungslösung

Hosting und On-Premise-Lösung

Projektimplementierung auf Festpreisbasis

Außerbetriebnahme von Anwendungen
Im Rahmen eines Unternehmensverkaufs erhalten wir häufig die Anfrage, Daten aus einem System auszugliedern und im Archivsystem entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorgaben wieder verfügbar zu machen. Carve-outs sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Produktportfolios. Wir haben Standards entwickelt, die es dir ermöglichen, Daten nach einem Carve-out schnell, einfach und effizient zu archivieren.

ViewBox

Die ViewBox-Software wurde über Jahre hinweg entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen bei der Archivierung ihrer Altsysteme und der Stilllegung ihrer IT-Landschaft zu erfüllen. Mit der ViewBox verfügst du über eine browserbasierte Archivierungssoftware, mit der du Daten aus beliebigen Altsystemen archivieren kannst. Die Software ist zertifiziert und kann sowohl in der Cloud als auch vor Ort eingesetzt werden. Unterstützt werden Funktionen wie Active Directory, Lösch- und Aufbewahrungsanfragen, SSO, Exportfunktionen, Logging bis hin zu einem integrierten Service Desk.
Die ViewBox-Software archiviert die Altsysteme Ihres Unternehmens und nimmt Ihre IT-Landschaft außer Betrieb.
Decomissioning legacy system

Stilllegung von Altsystemen

Die ViewBox kann zur Archivierung von Daten nach einem Applikationswechsel verwendet werden.

Carve out

Carve-out

Die ViewBox wird beispielsweise eingesetzt, wenn Teile eines Unternehmens verkauft werden und die Daten für den Mandanten noch archiviert werden müssen.

SAP S/4 HANA

SAP S/4HANA

Bei der Umstellung auf SAP S/4HANA werden in der Regel nicht alle Daten in das neue System übernommen oder die Systeme werden komplett neu aufgebaut. Die Altdaten können mit der ViewBox archiviert werden.

Compliance with deletion and anonymization requirements

Einhaltung von Lösch- und Anonymisierungsanforderungen

Die ViewBox verfügt über ein eigenes Datenschutzmodul, um Daten zu anonymisieren bzw. zu löschen und damit die datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen an personenbezogene Daten zu erfüllen.

DART Functionality

DART-Funktionalität

Speziell für SAP-Systeme unterstützt die ViewBox die Funktion des Data Retention Tools (DART), um die Datenträgerübergabe für Audits im DART-Format sicherzustellen.

WEBMEETING

2. Legacy-System
Frühstück archivieren

Erhalten Sie ein einstündiges Update zur Archivierung älterer IT-Systeme. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Eindruck, wie große Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen weltweit ihre Systeme archivieren. Wir demonstrieren anhand von Use Cases, wie andere Unternehmen mit uns ihre Altsysteme archivieren und stellen unsere Software live vor. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über unsere Systemerfahrung. Investieren Sie 1 Stunde Ihrer Zeit, was sich lohnt, wenn Sie Lösungen für Ihre Altsysteme suchen.

Sep 22nd, Thursday

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Legacy-System-archiving-Meeting
Projekt Management von Anwendung Stilllegung

Unsere Projektleitung

Im Rahmen der Archivierungsprojekte übernehmen wir für dich das Projektmanagement. Ein erfahrener und qualifizierter Projektleiter steht dir als zentraler Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Dieser koordiniert neben den Archivierungsaktivitäten auf unserer Seite regelmäßige Jour fixes zur Besprechung des Projektstandes, übernimmt die Erstellung der Sitzungsprotokolle, erstellt Projektpläne und präsentiert die Ergebnisse im Rahmen von Anwenderschulungen.

Ein Archivierungsprojekt dauert in der Regel 3 bis 6 Monate, abhängig von der Komplexität der stillzulegenden Anwendung, und wird durch Installation, Dokumentation und Abnahmemanagement abgerundet.

Du erhältst eine sichere Lösung für alle deine Archivierungsdaten und -dateien.

Auf Wunsch werden die Daten in einem ISO-27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum gespeichert und archiviert. Die Software ist nach IDW PS880 zertifiziert. Es bestehen Datenschutz- und Compliance-Vereinbarungen. Wir haben ein eigenes Supportteam ohne Einschaltung Dritter.
 AvenDATAandere Lösungen
Funktionen
Sowohl die Archivierungssoftware als auch die Tools zur Archivierung deines Altsystems sind für unsere Kunden lizenzfrei.tick markcross mark
Das Archivierungssystem kann sowohl für deines als auch für unstrukturierte Daten eingesetzt werden, unabhängig von der Anwendung.tick markcross mark
Wir haben Erfahrung in der Archivierung Hunderter Systeme – weltweit für verschiedene Branchen und Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe.tick markcross mark
Das Archivierungssystem hat sich bewährt, da es seit vielen Jahren auf dem Markt im Einsatz ist und die Archivierungsprozesse dementsprechend erprobt sind.tick markcross mark
Die Archivierung kann komplett über das gesamte Altsystem erfolgen, aber auch als Ausschnitt in Form einer Teilarchivierung nach einem Unternehmensverkauf.tick markcross mark
Jedes Archivierungsprojekt ist durch den Festpreis im finanziellen Risiko gedeckelt und schafft Budgettransparenz.tick markcross mark
Neben der Archivierungssoftware ist auch der Rechenzentrumsbetrieb zertifiziert.tick markcross mark
Beim Betrieb des Archivs bist du flexibel, denn wir bieten sowohl Hosting- als auch Vor-Ort-Lösungen an.tick markcross mark

Warum AvenDATA dir den besten Preis für die Archivierung bieten kann.

Unsere Pakete sind klar und einfach zu verstehen und die Kosten transparent und kalkulierbar. Egal, für welches Paket du dich entscheidest: Wir berechnen keine versteckten Gebühren. Profitiere von dieser Erfahrung.
User Experience

Erfahrung

Wir haben 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Archivierung von Altsystemen mit Hunderten von Anwendungen und entsprechenden Schnittstellen für Exporte aus verschiedenen Datenbankformaten.

Specialization

Spezialisierung

Wir haben uns auf die Stilllegung von Altsystemen spezialisiert und entsprechend verschiedene Zertifizierungen und Projektstandards implementiert, die wir für die Projekte nutzen können.

Development and Reporting

Entwicklung und Reporting

Wir verfügen über ein großes Team von Entwicklern und Spezialisten. Außerdem haben wir bereits Hunderte von Berichten/Reports für verschiedene Systeme wie PeopleSoft, Oracle, SAP, Mainframe und andere entwickelt. Profitiere von dieser Erfahrung.

Namhafte nationale und internationale
Unternehmen vertrauen auf AvenDATA:

Nord-LB Logo

Nord-lb

Wir haben im Rahmen eines gemeinsamen IT-Projektes mit AvenDATA erfolgreich ein komplex gelagertes Kernbankensystem archiviert und damit final abgelöst.

Webseite besuchen
e-on-logo

E.ON

Aufgrund des gemeinsamen Archivierungsprojektes sind wir in der Lage unser Altsystem final abschalten zu können

Webseite besuchen

TX Group

Wir haben einen Teil unserer SAP-Systeme erfolgreich mit AvenDATA archiviert und konnten diese stilllegen. Weitere Altsysteme (SAP, Cognos) werden folgen.

Webseite besuchen
bioscientia logo

Bioscientia

Mit der ViewBox von AvenDATA konnten wir die Kosten für den Weiterbetrieb des Altsystems einsparen.

Webseite besuchen
bitmarck logo

BITMARCK

Wir haben mit der AvenDATA erfolgreich unser Abrechnungssystem Wilken archiviert. Damit konnten wir das System stilllegen ohne den Zugriff auf unsere Altdaten zu verlieren.

Webseite besuchen
imcd-logo

IMCD

Es galt, in einem internationalen Kontext ein ERP-System in mehreren Ländern abzulösen und revisionssicher zu archivieren. Dabei war sowohl die Zeit- als auch die Wissenskomponente entscheidend. Auf beide Bedürfnisse konnte AvenDATA in einem mehrstufigen Auswahlprozess die überzeugendsten Antworten geben. Das agile und lösungsorientierte Projektmanagement, gelenkt durch einen festen, freundlichen und kompetenten Ansprechpartner, wie auch die ViewBox an sich, die ohne Applikationswissen die Geschäftslogik abbilden kann, wären auch zukünftig sehr starke Argumente für AvenDATA als Dienstleister.

Webseite besuchen
Strabag Logo

Strabag

In den vergangenen Jahren konnten wir verschiedenste Altsysteme, die aus Akquisitionen und Systemkonsolidierungen resultierten, gemeinsam mit AvenDATA archivieren, im Anschluss abschalten und IT-Kosten für den Weiterbetrieb von Altsystemen einsparen.

Webseite besuchen
Bauer Media Group Logo

BauerMedia Group

Mit der ViewBox von AvenDATA konnten wir erfolgreich ein altes Finanzbuchhaltungssystem archivieren und im Anschluss das Altsystem abschalten.

Webseite besuchen
Sonepar Logo

Sonepar

Im Zuge iner Systemintegration konnten wir mit AvenDATA erfolgreich ein Altsystem für eine unserer Tochtergesellschaften archivieren und im Anschluss abschalten.

Webseite besuchen
Alpiq Logo

Alpiq

Alpiq hat mithilfe von AvenDATA schon mehrere Projekte zur Altdatenarchivierung von SAP-Daten durchgeführt. Die Motivation war dabei jeweils unterschiedlich: Mal waren es Teilmengen eines SAP-Systems, die sich bei einem verkauften Unternehmensteil im dortigen SAP-System befanden und nun zu Revisionszwecken sicher bei der AvenDATA liegen, ein anderes Mal ging es darum, ein ganzes Alt-SAP-System aufzulösen, um damit drastisch die Betriebskosten zu reduzieren.

Webseite besuchen
Nord-LB Logo

Nord/LB

Im Rahmen einer Fusion und einer daraus resultierenden IT-Systemkonsolidierung haben wir die Archivierungslösung aus dem Hause AvenDATA genutzt, um verschiedenste Altsysteme stillzulegen. Dabei handelte es sich sowohl um strukturierte als auch unstrukturierte Daten, die mittels der Software ViewBox erfolgreich archiviert werden konnten.

Webseite besuchen
Atos Logo

Atos

Um optimal auf eine digitale Außenprüfung vorbereitet zu sein, hat Atos Origin die AvenDATA GmbH mit der Konfiguration ihres SAP-DART-Moduls beauftragt. Atos Origin ist durch diese unkomplizierte und sichere Lösung bestens auf eine digitale Betriebsprüfung vorbereitet.

Webseite besuchen
Servicepartner Logo

Service Partner

Wir haben gemeinsam mit AvenDATA unser SAP-System archiviert.

Webseite besuchen
Mobene Logo

Mobene

Die Archivierungslösung ViewBox konnten wir nutzen, um verschiedene Altsysteme stillzulegen – ohne den Zugriff auf die vorhaltepflichtigen Altdaten zu verlieren.

Webseite besuchen
Perspektiv-kontor hamburg logo

Pepko

Mit der Archivierungslösung ViewBox von AvenDATA konnten wir im vergangenen Jahr konform zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen erfolgreich und effizient unsere SAP-Altdaten archivieren.

Webseite besuchen
grz Logo

GRZ

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma AvenDATA konnten wir erfolgreich und ressourcenschonend Daten eines SAP-Altsystems archivieren.

Webseite besuchen
ALSO Logo

Also

Wir haben immer wieder in den letzten Jahren unterschiedlichste Altsysteme durch den Einsatz der Archivsoftware ViewBox archivieren und danach abschalten können. Die Lösung konnte sowohl für strukturierte als auch für unstrukturierte Daten eingesetzt werden.

Webseite besuchen

Mehr erreichen mit AvenDATA

Die Frage ist nicht, ob du deine Altsysteme archivieren musst, sondern wie du sie archivierst. Die ViewBox von AvenDATA ist deine Lösung. Unser Ziel ist es, die IT-Systeme unserer Kunden, die durch Applikationsstilllegung, Merger und Akquisitionen oder Carve-outs entstehen, komfortabel, kostensparend und effektiv zu archivieren.
Archivieren Sie Ihre Altsysteme mit AvenDATA ViewBox

Let us archive your legacy systems and
launch your carve-outs with us!

We will build an archiving system for you that will not only free you from your legacy systems but also fulfil the legal requirements. We successfully manage ERP or CRM systems as well as unstructured data or files. You will surely be benefitted from our extensive market experience, which is reflected in our commendable approach towards archiving the projects worldwide.

We are undoubtedly more efficient, cost-effective, functional and faster than you could ever imagine. This is due to our experts with specialisation in system archiving, system decommissioning and carve-outs.
Don't do it like CIO Tom!

Archive your Legacy Systems

We have an expert team with extensive experience to help you with all your applications (SAP, Oracle, As400, Navision, In-house development, Jd Edwards, Axapta, Varial, Peoplesoft, Mas90, Lotus Notes, Sage and many more…).
In this web meeting we would like to show you how we and our customers approach the task of decommissioning your legacy systems. We offer an insight into the practice and tell you about our experiences in more than 15 years of archiving legacy systems. Below we have summarized the contents of this meeting in the form of an agenda for you. The meeting will take place remotely and you will receive the access data from us in advance.

Speaker - Tanja König

The meeting will be conducted by Tanja König, Head of Sales and authorized signatory at AvenDATA. With over 13 years of practical experience, she can report on her experiences in the corporate environment.

We have a 100% Global Remote Team

world-map

We work 100% remotely on all our archiving projects. This way, the team ensures to implement the archiving projects on time and every time. The team also facilitates to accomplish the work in a resource-saving manner and that too all over the globe. Undoubtedly, we can always react flexibly to your requirements in terms of resources and project timelines.

ISO Certified data center as a cloud solution
Certified data center
as a cloud solution
ISO-27001-certification
We host our customers’ data in a certified data centre due to the high worldwide demand from our customers. These customer demands may arise from very sensitive sectors such as pharmaceutical industry, banking, insurance and automotive industry. ISO 27001 certification ensures that all the security requirements for hosting are carefully analysed and fulfilled. The IT security measures are also reviewed meticulously along with the processes being regularly recertified.

Why AvenDATA?

For many years we have specialized in archiving legacy systems in applications decommissioning. As a result, we have successfully implemented our software in the hundreds of companies from a wide range of industries worldwide. Our experience portfolio includes more than 250 systems from various manufacturers. Benefit from our long experience.
 
Our archiving solution can manage 250+ systems and up to 100+ TB.

Possibilty to switch off the server

Enormous cost savings
to reduce IT budget

Compliance with legal and
internal requirements

Certified archiving solution

Hosting and onpremise
solution

Project implementation
on a fixed price basis

Applications Decommissioning By AvenDATA

At times, we are loaded with requests to carve-out data from a system related to a company sale. Additionally, we are also expected to make the data available in the archived system and that too in accordance with all the legal requirements.

 

Our product portfolio includes carve-outs as the most essential part for our clients. We have developed standards that enable you not only to archive the data quickly and easily but also make it an effective and efficient carve-out.

ViewBox

AvenDATA has developed a world class product, viz. The ViewBox Software. It has been developed with the efforts and efficacy over the past few years. The product is committed to meet the requirements of the companies by archiving their legacy systems and decommissioning their IT landscape. With the ViewBox software, you have a browser-based archiving solution, enabling you to archive data from any legacy system. This software is certified and can be used in the cloud as well as on premise. Some of the promising features of the software include active directory, delete and retention requests, SSO, export functions, and logging up to an integrated service desk.
ViewBox_software
Decomissioning legacy system

Decommissioning Legacy Systems

ViewBox can be used to archive data after an application change.

Carve out

Carve-out

ViewBox is used when parts of a company are sold, and the data still needs to be archived for the client(s).

SAP S/4 HANA

S/4 HANA

Usually, when switching to HANA, not all the data is transferred to a new system(s) that are completely rebuilt. ViewBox is used to archive the legacy data.

Compliance with deletion and anonymization requirements

Compliance with Deletion and Anonymization Requirements

ViewBox includes its own data protection module. This feature anonymizes or deletes the data to meet the legal data protection requirements for the personal data.

DART Functionality

DART Functionality

ViewBox supports a data retention tool (DART) function. DART is especially for SAP systems and ensures client’s data transfer for audits in the DART format.

WEB MEETING

3rd Legacy System
Archiving Breakfast

Get an hour update on archiving your legacy IT systems. Also develop an impression of how the large companies from different industries across the world archive their systems precisely. We effectively demonstrate how other companies archive their legacy systems with AvenDATA by using the use cases and presenting our software live. You will surely gain an overview of our system experience. Invest 1 hour from your schedule. It will be worthwhile for you provided you are eagerly looking for solutions to archive your legacy system(s).

Jan 26th 2023, Thursday

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

breakfast
Project Management of Applications Decommissioning

Our project management

We ensure the best project management processes within your archiving projects. Our experienced and qualified Project Manager will be available as the main contact person for you. In addition to the archiving activities, the Project Manager will also coordinate regular Jour Fixe meetings. This will enable you to discuss about the project status, keep records of meetings and present the results as per the user training(s). An archiving project usually takes 3-6 months, depending on the complexity of the application to be decommissioned. It is accompanied by processes like installation, documentation and acceptance management.

A Secure Solution for all your Archiving
Data and Files

The data is stored and archived in an ISO 27001 certified data centre. Moreover, the software is certified according to IDW PS880. We ensure complete data protection with full compliance agreements. We have our own dedicated support team without any third-party involvement.
 AvenDATAOther solutions
Features
Both our archiving software and tools for archiving your legacy system are license-free for our customers.tick markcross mark
Our archiving system can be used for both structured as well as unstructured data, regardless of the application(s).tick markcross mark
We have expertise in archiving hundreds of systems across the globe. This includes various industries and companies of different sizes.tick markcross mark
The archiving system has proved successful in the market for many years, proving the testing success of the archiving processes.tick markcross mark
Archiving can be done for the entire legacy system. After a company sale, a carve-out can also be accomplished for partial archiving. tick markcross mark
Each archiving project is free from the burden of financial risk. This is achieved by our fixed price and budget transparency.tick markcross mark
In addition to the archiving software, our data centre operation is also certified.tick markcross mark
Flexibility in the operation of the archiving process is offered for hosting as well as on premise solution(s).tick markcross mark

Why can AvenDATA provide you
with the Best Price for Archiving?

Our packages are easy and simple to understand. The costs are also transparent. We DONOT charge any hidden fees.
User Experience

Experience

We have 18 years of experience in archiving the legacy systems. This includes hundreds of applications with appropriate interfaces for exports associated with varied database formats.

Specialization

Specialization

We have specialized in decommissioning of legacy systems and implemented various certifications and project standards. Our extensive experience and skilful exposure can be beneficial for the projects.

Development and Reporting

Development and Reporting

We have a large team of experts including the developers and domain specialists. We also have developed hundreds of reports for various systems such as PeopleSoft, Oracle, SAP, Mainframe and other systems. Our clients are satisfied and benefit from this experience.

Well-known and international
companies rely on AvenDATA

stromnetz_berlin

Stromnetz Berlin

Due to a short-term shutdown of our old billing-system, we needed a reliable and convenient solution at short notice – the Avendata Viewbox made this available to us.

Visit website
Nord-LB Logo

Nord-lb

As a result of a successful IT project with AvenDATA, we were able to archive and finally replace a complex core banking system.

Visit website
e-on-logo

E.ON

Due to the archiving project with AvenDATA we are in a position to finally switch off our legacy system.

Visit website
tx_group

TX Group

We have successfully archived part of our SAP systems with AvenDATA and were able to decommission them. Other legacy systems (SAP, Cognos) will follow.

Visit website
bioscientia logo

Bioscientia

With AvenDATA’s ViewBox, we were able to save the costs of continuing to operate the legacy system.

Visit website
bitmarck logo

BITMARCK

We successfully archived our Wilken accounting system with AvenDATA. This allowed us to decommission the system without losing access to our legacy data.

Visit website
imcd-logo

IMCD

In an international context, an ERP system had to be replaced in several countries and archived in an audit-proof manner. Both the time and knowledge component were decisive.

Visit website
Strabag Logo

Strabag

In the past few years, we were able to archive various legacy systems resulting from acquisitions and system consolidations together with AvenDATA, then switch them off and save on IT costs for the continued operation of legacy systems.

Visit website
Bauer Media Group Logo

BauerMedia Group

With AvenDATA’s ViewBox, we were able to successfully archive an old financial accounting system and then switch off the legacy system.

Visit website
Sonepar Logo

Sonepar

Due to a system integration, we were able to successfully archive a legacy system for one of our subsidiaries with AvenDATA and then switch it off.

Visit website
Alpiq Logo

Alpiq

Alpiq has already carried out several projects for the legacy data archiving of SAP data with the help of Avendata. The motivation was different: sometimes it was a subset of an SAP system that was in a sold part of the company in their SAP system, which are now for auditing purposes with the Avendata, another time it was about a whole legacy SAP system to dissolve to drastically reduce operating costs.

Visit website
Nord-LB Logo

Nord/LB

As part of a merger and a resulting IT system consolidation, we have used the archiving solution from AvenDATA to shut down a wide variety of legacy systems. These were both structured and unstructured data that could be successfully archived using the ViewBox software.

Visit website
Atos Logo

Atos

In order to be optimally prepared for a digital external test, Atos Origin has commissioned AvenDATA GmbH with the configuration of their SAP DART module. Atos Origin is perfectly prepared for a digital audit due to this uncomplicated and secure solution.

Visit website
Servicepartner Logo

Service Partner

Together with AvenDATA we have archived our SAP system.

Visit website
Mobene Logo

Mobene

We were able to use the archiving solution ViewBox to shut down various legacy systems – without losing access to the legacy data.

Visit website
Perspektiv-kontor hamburg logo

Pepko

In compliance with the regulatory requirements, we were able to successfully and efficiently archive our SAP legacy data last year using the ViewBox archiving solution from AvenDATA.

Visit website
grz Logo

GRZ

In cooperation with the AvenDATA company, we were able to successfully archive data from an SAP legacy system in a resource-saving manner.

Visit website
ALSO Logo

Also

In recent years, we have repeatedly been able to archive the most diverse legacy systems using the ViewBox archiving software and then switch them off. The solution could be used for both structured and unstructured data.

Visit website

Achieve More with AvenDATA

The main question is not whether you need to archive your legacy systems or not. But the point is if you need to archive your legacy systems then how will you archive the legacy systems. AvenDATA’s ViewBox comes to your rescue and provides the solution. Our goal is to archive our customers’ IT systems, which may emerge through application decommissioning, mergers and acquisitions or carve-outs. And the goal is achieved in an easy and comfortable manner along with managing the cost effectiveness as well as efficiency of the solution(s).

Archive your legacy systems with AvenDATA ViewBox