Archivez vos système hérité avec nous !

Qu’il s’agisse de systèmes ERP ou CRM, de données non structurées ou de sauvegarde de fichiers, nous construirons pour vous un système d’archivage, libre de vos systèmes hérités et répondant également aux exigences légales. Profitez de nos nombreuses années d’expérience sur le marché, qui se reflètent dans les centaines de projets d’archivage que nous avons exécutés dans le monde entier.

Notre spécialisation dans l’archivage de IT systèmes, le Arrêt De Vos Systèmes Legacy et le carve-out, pour les solutions de retrait d’applications, nous rend nettement plus efficaces, rentables, fonctionnels et avec un délai d’exécution plus rapide.

Ne faites pas comme
PDG Tom !

Archivez vos hérité systèmes

In this web meeting we would like to show you how we and our customers approach the task of decommissioning your legacy systems. We offer an insight into the practice and tell you about our experiences in more than 15 years of archiving legacy systems. Below we have summarized the contents of this meeting in the form of an agenda for you. The meeting will take place remotely and you will receive the access data from us in advance.

Speaker - Tanja König

The meeting will be conducted by Tanja König, Head of Sales and authorized signatory at AvenDATA. With over 13 years of practical experience, she can report on her experiences in the corporate environment.

Nous travaillons 100% à distance partout dans le monde.

Nous travaillons à 100% à distance dans nos projets d'archivage et de retrait d'applications, ce qui garantit que nous pouvons mettre en œuvre des projets d'archivage pour vous à temps, de manière économe en ressources et partout dans le monde. Nous pouvons même réagir avec souplesse à vos exigences en termes de ressources et de durée de projet.

ISO Certified data center as a cloud solution
Centre de données certifié
en tant que solution cloud
ISO-27001-certification
En raison de la forte demande de nos clients, qui proviennent parfois de secteurs très sensibles tels que l’industrie pharmaceutique, la banque, l’assurance et l’industrie automobile, nous hébergeons les données de nos clients dans un centre de données certifié. La certification ISO 27001 garantit que diverses exigences de sécurité pour l’hébergement peuvent être satisfaites. Les mesures de sécurité informatique sont régulièrement revues et les processus recertifiés.

Pourquoi AvenDATA ?

Depuis de nombreuses années, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans l’archivage des systèmes hérités dans le cadre du démantèlement d’applications. En conséquence, nous avons réussi à implémenter notre logiciel dans des centaines d’entreprises d’un large éventail d’industries à travers le monde. Notre portefeuille d’expérience comprend plus de 250 systèmes de divers fabricants. Bénéficiez de notre longue expérience. Notre solution d’archivage peut gérer plus de 250+ systèmes et jusqu’à 100+ TB.

Possibilité d'éteindre le serveur

D'énormes économies de coûts pour réduire le budget informatique

Respect des exigences légales et internes

Solution d'archivage certifiée

Hébergement et solution sur site

Réalisation du projet au forfait

Applications Decommissioning By AvenDATA

Carve-Out

Nous recevons souvent des demandes pour carve-out des données d’un système lié à une vente d’entreprise et les rendre à nouveau disponibles dans le système archivé conformément aux exigences légales. Les exclusions sont une partie essentielle de notre portefeuille de produits. Nous avons développé des normes qui vous permettent d’archiver les données rapidement, facilement et efficacement après une exclusion.

ViewBox

Le logiciel ViewBox a été développé au fil des années pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises d’archiver leurs systèmes hérités et de mettre hors service leur paysage informatique. Avec la ViewBox, vous disposez d’un logiciel d’archivage basé sur un navigateur qui vous permet d’archiver des données à partir de n’importe quel système hérité. Le logiciel est certifié et peut être utilisé aussi bien dans le cloud que sur site. Parmi ses fonctionnalités, il y a Active Directory, les demandes de suppression et de rétention, le SSO, les fonctions d’exportation, la connexion à un centre de services intégré.
ViewBox software is archive your companies legacy systems and decommission your IT landscape.
Decomissioning legacy system

Système hérité du démantèlement

ViewBox peut être utilisé pour archiver des données après un changement d'application.

Carve out

Carve Out

ViewBox est utilisé, par exemple, lorsque des parties d'une entreprise sont vendues et que les données doivent encore être archivées pour un client.

SAP S/4 HANA

S/4 HANA

Lors du passage à HANA, toutes les données ne sont généralement pas transférées vers un nouveau système ou les systèmes sont entièrement reconstruits. Les données héritées peuvent être archivées avec la ViewBox.

Compliance with deletion and anonymization requirements

Respect des exigences de suppression et d'anonymisation

ViewBox inclut son propre module de protection des données pour anonymiser ou supprimer des données répondant ainsi aux exigences légales de protection des données pour les données personnelles.

DART Functionality

Fonctionnalité DART

ViewBox prend en charge une fonction d'outil de rétention de données (DART) spécialement pour les systèmes SAP afin d'assurer le transfert des données du client pour les audits au format DART.

RÉUNION WEB

Carve-Out
Petit-déjeuner

Au cours de la réunion Web, nous vous montrerons comment vous pouvez réaliser n'importe quelle découpe avec notre approche d'archivage. Nous vous montrerons comment nous séparons les codes d'entreprise ou les clients des systèmes hérités, puis les archivons dans notre solution d'archivage.

23 juin, jeudi

10h00-11h00

Project Management of Applications Decommissioning

Notre gestion de projet

Dans le cadre des projets d’archivage, nous prenons en charge la gestion de projet pour vous. Notre chef de projet expérimenté et qualifié sera à votre disposition en tant que personne de contact principal. En plus des activités d’archivage de notre côté, cette personne coordonnera les réunions régulières de Jour Fixe pour discuter de l’état d’avancement du projet, conserver les enregistrements des réunions et présenter les résultats dans le cadre de la formation des utilisateurs. Un projet d’archivage prend généralement 3 à 6 mois, selon la complexité de l’application à démanteler, et se termine par la gestion de l’installation, de la documentation et de l’acceptation.

Une solution sécurisée pour l'ensemble de vos données et fichiers d'archivage

Les données sont stockées et archivées dans un centre de données certifié ISO 27001. Le logiciel est certifié selon IDW PS880. Des accords de protection et de conformité des données existent. Nous avons notre propre équipe de support sans tiers impliqué.
 AvenDATAAutres solutions
Caractéristiques
Notre logiciel d'archivage et les outils d'archivage de votre ancien système sont tous deux sans licence pour nos clients.tick markcross mark
Notre système d'archivage peut être utilisé aussi bien pour les données structurées que non structurées, quelle que soit l'application.tick markcross mark
Nous possédons une expertise dans l'archivage de centaines de systèmes, dans le monde entier, pour diverses industries et entreprises de différentes tailles.tick markcross mark
Le système d'archivage a fait ses preuves sur le marché depuis de nombreuses années, ce qui signifie que les processus d'archivage ont été testés en conséquence.tick markcross mark
L'archivage peut être effectué pour l'ensemble du système hérité, ainsi qu'un découpage pour un archivage partiel après une vente d'entreprise.tick markcross mark
Chaque projet d'archivage est dégagé du risque financier au forfait et bénéficie d'une transparence budgétaire.tick markcross mark
Outre le logiciel d'archivage, l'exploitation du centre de données est également certifiée.tick markcross mark
Vous êtes flexible dans le fonctionnement des archives car nous proposons à la fois des solutions d'hébergement et des solutions sur site.tick markcross mark

Pourquoi AvenDATA peut-il vous offrir le meilleur prix pour l'archivage ?

Nos forfaits sont clairs et faciles à comprendre et les coûts sont transparents et prévisibles. Quel que soit le forfait que vous choisissez, nous ne facturons aucun frais caché.
User Experience

Expérience

Nous avons 18 ans d'expérience dans l'archivage de systèmes hérités avec des centaines d'applications et des interfaces appropriées pour les exportations à partir de divers formats de bases de données.

Specialization

Spécialisation

Nous nous sommes spécialisés dans le déclassement des systèmes hérités et avons mis en place diverses certifications et normes de projet que nous pouvons utiliser pour les projets en conséquence.

Development and Reporting

Développement et rapports

Nous avons une grande équipe de développeurs et de spécialistes. Nous avons également développé des centaines de rapports pour divers systèmes tels que PeopleSoft, Oracle, SAP, Mainframe et autres. Nos clients profitent de cette expérience.

Des entreprises renommées et
internationales font confiance à AvenDATA

ALSO Logo

AUSSI

Ces dernières années, nous avons été en mesure d’archiver à plusieurs reprises les systèmes hérités les plus divers à l’aide du logiciel d’archivage ViewBox, puis de les désactiver. La solution peut être utilisée à la fois pour les données structurées et non structurées.

Visit website
grz Logo

GRZ

En coopération avec la société AvenDATA, nous avons pu archiver avec succès les données d’un ancien système SAP tout en économisant les ressources.

Visit website
Perspektiv-kontor hamburg logo

Perspektiv-Kontor Hamburge

Conformément aux exigences réglementaires, nous avons pu archiver avec succès et efficacement nos anciennes données SAP l’année dernière grâce à la solution d’archivage ViewBox d’AvenDATA.

Visit website
Mobene Logo

MOBENE

Nous avons pu utiliser la solution d’archivage ViewBox pour arrêter divers systèmes hérités, sans perdre l’accès aux données héritées.

Visit website
Servicepartner Logo

PARTENAIRE DE SERVICE

En collaboration avec AvenDATA, nous avons archivé notre système SAP.

Visit website
Atos Logo

ATO

Afin de se préparer de manière optimale à un test numérique externe, Atos Origin a confié à AvenDATA Gmbh la configuration de son module SAP DART. Atos Origin est parfaitement préparé pour un audit numérique grâce à cette solution simple et sécurisée.

Visit website
Nord-LB Logo

NORD/LB

Dans le cadre d’une fusion et d’une consolidation du système informatique qui en a résulté, nous avons utilisé la solution d’archivage d’AvenDATA pour arrêter une grande variété de systèmes hérités. Il s’agissait à la fois de données structurées et non structurées qui pouvaient être archivées avec succès à l’aide du logiciel ViewBox.

Visit website
Alpiq Logo

ALPIQ

Alpiq a déjà réalisé plusieurs projets d’archivage de données héritées de SAP avec l’aide d’Avendata. La motivation était différente : parfois, il s’agissait d’un sous-ensemble d’un système SAP qui se trouvait dans une partie vendue de l’entreprise dans leur système SAP, qui sont maintenant à des fins d’audit avec Avendata, une autre fois, il s’agissait de dissoudre tout un système SAP hérité. Pour réduire drastiquement les coûts d’exploitation.

Visit website
Sonepar Logo

SONEPAR

Grâce à une intégration système, nous avons pu archiver avec succès un ancien système pour l’une de nos filiales avec AvenDATA, puis l’éteindre.

Visit website
Bauer Media Group Logo

GROUPE MÉDIA BAUER

Avec la ViewBox d’AvenDATA, nous avons pu archiver avec succès un ancien système de comptabilité financière, puis désactiver l’ancien système.

Visit website
Strabag Logo

STRABAG

Au cours des dernières années, nous avons pu archiver divers systèmes hérités résultant d’acquisitions et de consolidations de systèmes avec AvenDATA, puis les désactiver et économiser sur les coûts informatiques pour le fonctionnement continu des systèmes hérités.

Visit website
imcd-logo

IMCD

Dans un contexte international, un système ERP devait être remplacé dans plusieurs pays et archivé de manière à l’épreuve des audits. La composante temps et connaissances ont été déterminantes.

Visit website
bitmarck logo

BITMARCK

Nous avons archivé avec succès notre système comptable Wilken avec AvenDATA. Cela nous a permis de mettre le système hors service sans perdre l’accès à nos anciennes données.

Visit website
bioscientia logo

BIOSCIENCE

Grâce à la ViewBox d’AvenDATA, nous avons pu réduire les coûts liés à la poursuite de l’exploitation de l’ancien système.

Visit website

Faites-en plus avec AvenDATA

La question n’est pas de savoir si vous devez archiver vos anciens systèmes, mais comment vous les archivez. La ViewBox d’AvenDATA est votre solution. Notre objectif est d’archiver les systèmes informatiques de nos clients issus du démantèlement d’applications, de fusions et d’acquisitions ou de détourages d’une manière confortable, efficace et réduisant les coûts.

Let us archive your legacy systems and
launch your carve-outs with us!

We will build an archiving system for you that will not only free you from your legacy systems but also fulfil the legal requirements. We successfully manage ERP or CRM systems as well as unstructured data or files. You will surely be benefitted from our extensive market experience, which is reflected in our commendable approach towards archiving the projects worldwide.

We are undoubtedly more efficient, cost-effective, functional and faster than you could ever imagine. This is due to our experts with specialisation in system archiving, system decommissioning and carve-outs.
Don't do it like CIO Tom!

Archive your Legacy Systems

We have an expert team with extensive experience to help you with all your applications (SAP, Oracle, As400, Navision, In-house development, Jd Edwards, Axapta, Varial, Peoplesoft, Mas90, Lotus Notes, Sage and many more…).
In this web meeting we would like to show you how we and our customers approach the task of decommissioning your legacy systems. We offer an insight into the practice and tell you about our experiences in more than 15 years of archiving legacy systems. Below we have summarized the contents of this meeting in the form of an agenda for you. The meeting will take place remotely and you will receive the access data from us in advance.

Speaker - Tanja König

The meeting will be conducted by Tanja König, Head of Sales and authorized signatory at AvenDATA. With over 13 years of practical experience, she can report on her experiences in the corporate environment.

We have a 100% Global Remote Team

world-map

We work 100% remotely on all our archiving projects. This way, the team ensures to implement the archiving projects on time and every time. The team also facilitates to accomplish the work in a resource-saving manner and that too all over the globe. Undoubtedly, we can always react flexibly to your requirements in terms of resources and project timelines.

ISO Certified data center as a cloud solution
Certified data center
as a cloud solution
ISO-27001-certification
We host our customers’ data in a certified data centre due to the high worldwide demand from our customers. These customer demands may arise from very sensitive sectors such as pharmaceutical industry, banking, insurance and automotive industry. ISO 27001 certification ensures that all the security requirements for hosting are carefully analysed and fulfilled. The IT security measures are also reviewed meticulously along with the processes being regularly recertified.

Why AvenDATA?

For many years we have specialized in archiving legacy systems in applications decommissioning. As a result, we have successfully implemented our software in the hundreds of companies from a wide range of industries worldwide. Our experience portfolio includes more than 250 systems from various manufacturers. Benefit from our long experience.
 
Our archiving solution can manage 250+ systems and up to 100+ TB.

Possibilty to switch off the server

Enormous cost savings
to reduce IT budget

Compliance with legal and
internal requirements

Certified archiving solution

Hosting and onpremise
solution

Project implementation
on a fixed price basis

Applications Decommissioning By AvenDATA

At times, we are loaded with requests to carve-out data from a system related to a company sale. Additionally, we are also expected to make the data available in the archived system and that too in accordance with all the legal requirements.

 

Our product portfolio includes carve-outs as the most essential part for our clients. We have developed standards that enable you not only to archive the data quickly and easily but also make it an effective and efficient carve-out.

ViewBox

AvenDATA has developed a world class product, viz. The ViewBox Software. It has been developed with the efforts and efficacy over the past few years. The product is committed to meet the requirements of the companies by archiving their legacy systems and decommissioning their IT landscape. With the ViewBox software, you have a browser-based archiving solution, enabling you to archive data from any legacy system. This software is certified and can be used in the cloud as well as on premise. Some of the promising features of the software include active directory, delete and retention requests, SSO, export functions, and logging up to an integrated service desk.
ViewBox_software
Decomissioning legacy system

Decommissioning Legacy Systems

ViewBox can be used to archive data after an application change.

Carve out

Carve-out

ViewBox is used when parts of a company are sold, and the data still needs to be archived for the client(s).

SAP S/4 HANA

S/4 HANA

Usually, when switching to HANA, not all the data is transferred to a new system(s) that are completely rebuilt. ViewBox is used to archive the legacy data.

Compliance with deletion and anonymization requirements

Compliance with Deletion and Anonymization Requirements

ViewBox includes its own data protection module. This feature anonymizes or deletes the data to meet the legal data protection requirements for the personal data.

DART Functionality

DART Functionality

ViewBox supports a data retention tool (DART) function. DART is especially for SAP systems and ensures client’s data transfer for audits in the DART format.

WEB MEETING

3rd Legacy System
Archiving Breakfast

Get an hour update on archiving your legacy IT systems. Also develop an impression of how the large companies from different industries across the world archive their systems precisely. We effectively demonstrate how other companies archive their legacy systems with AvenDATA by using the use cases and presenting our software live. You will surely gain an overview of our system experience. Invest 1 hour from your schedule. It will be worthwhile for you provided you are eagerly looking for solutions to archive your legacy system(s).

Jan 26th 2023, Thursday

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

breakfast
Project Management of Applications Decommissioning

Our project management

We ensure the best project management processes within your archiving projects. Our experienced and qualified Project Manager will be available as the main contact person for you. In addition to the archiving activities, the Project Manager will also coordinate regular Jour Fixe meetings. This will enable you to discuss about the project status, keep records of meetings and present the results as per the user training(s). An archiving project usually takes 3-6 months, depending on the complexity of the application to be decommissioned. It is accompanied by processes like installation, documentation and acceptance management.

A Secure Solution for all your Archiving
Data and Files

The data is stored and archived in an ISO 27001 certified data centre. Moreover, the software is certified according to IDW PS880. We ensure complete data protection with full compliance agreements. We have our own dedicated support team without any third-party involvement.
 AvenDATAOther solutions
Features
Both our archiving software and tools for archiving your legacy system are license-free for our customers.tick markcross mark
Our archiving system can be used for both structured as well as unstructured data, regardless of the application(s).tick markcross mark
We have expertise in archiving hundreds of systems across the globe. This includes various industries and companies of different sizes.tick markcross mark
The archiving system has proved successful in the market for many years, proving the testing success of the archiving processes.tick markcross mark
Archiving can be done for the entire legacy system. After a company sale, a carve-out can also be accomplished for partial archiving. tick markcross mark
Each archiving project is free from the burden of financial risk. This is achieved by our fixed price and budget transparency.tick markcross mark
In addition to the archiving software, our data centre operation is also certified.tick markcross mark
Flexibility in the operation of the archiving process is offered for hosting as well as on premise solution(s).tick markcross mark

Why can AvenDATA provide you
with the Best Price for Archiving?

Our packages are easy and simple to understand. The costs are also transparent. We DONOT charge any hidden fees.
User Experience

Experience

We have 18 years of experience in archiving the legacy systems. This includes hundreds of applications with appropriate interfaces for exports associated with varied database formats.

Specialization

Specialization

We have specialized in decommissioning of legacy systems and implemented various certifications and project standards. Our extensive experience and skilful exposure can be beneficial for the projects.

Development and Reporting

Development and Reporting

We have a large team of experts including the developers and domain specialists. We also have developed hundreds of reports for various systems such as PeopleSoft, Oracle, SAP, Mainframe and other systems. Our clients are satisfied and benefit from this experience.

Well-known and international
companies rely on AvenDATA

stromnetz_berlin

Stromnetz Berlin

Due to a short-term shutdown of our old billing-system, we needed a reliable and convenient solution at short notice – the Avendata Viewbox made this available to us.

Visit website
Nord-LB Logo

Nord-lb

As a result of a successful IT project with AvenDATA, we were able to archive and finally replace a complex core banking system.

Visit website
e-on-logo

E.ON

Due to the archiving project with AvenDATA we are in a position to finally switch off our legacy system.

Visit website
tx_group

TX Group

We have successfully archived part of our SAP systems with AvenDATA and were able to decommission them. Other legacy systems (SAP, Cognos) will follow.

Visit website
bioscientia logo

Bioscientia

With AvenDATA’s ViewBox, we were able to save the costs of continuing to operate the legacy system.

Visit website
bitmarck logo

BITMARCK

We successfully archived our Wilken accounting system with AvenDATA. This allowed us to decommission the system without losing access to our legacy data.

Visit website
imcd-logo

IMCD

In an international context, an ERP system had to be replaced in several countries and archived in an audit-proof manner. Both the time and knowledge component were decisive.

Visit website
Strabag Logo

Strabag

In the past few years, we were able to archive various legacy systems resulting from acquisitions and system consolidations together with AvenDATA, then switch them off and save on IT costs for the continued operation of legacy systems.

Visit website
Bauer Media Group Logo

BauerMedia Group

With AvenDATA’s ViewBox, we were able to successfully archive an old financial accounting system and then switch off the legacy system.

Visit website
Sonepar Logo

Sonepar

Due to a system integration, we were able to successfully archive a legacy system for one of our subsidiaries with AvenDATA and then switch it off.

Visit website
Alpiq Logo

Alpiq

Alpiq has already carried out several projects for the legacy data archiving of SAP data with the help of Avendata. The motivation was different: sometimes it was a subset of an SAP system that was in a sold part of the company in their SAP system, which are now for auditing purposes with the Avendata, another time it was about a whole legacy SAP system to dissolve to drastically reduce operating costs.

Visit website
Nord-LB Logo

Nord/LB

As part of a merger and a resulting IT system consolidation, we have used the archiving solution from AvenDATA to shut down a wide variety of legacy systems. These were both structured and unstructured data that could be successfully archived using the ViewBox software.

Visit website
Atos Logo

Atos

In order to be optimally prepared for a digital external test, Atos Origin has commissioned AvenDATA GmbH with the configuration of their SAP DART module. Atos Origin is perfectly prepared for a digital audit due to this uncomplicated and secure solution.

Visit website
Servicepartner Logo

Service Partner

Together with AvenDATA we have archived our SAP system.

Visit website
Mobene Logo

Mobene

We were able to use the archiving solution ViewBox to shut down various legacy systems – without losing access to the legacy data.

Visit website
Perspektiv-kontor hamburg logo

Pepko

In compliance with the regulatory requirements, we were able to successfully and efficiently archive our SAP legacy data last year using the ViewBox archiving solution from AvenDATA.

Visit website
grz Logo

GRZ

In cooperation with the AvenDATA company, we were able to successfully archive data from an SAP legacy system in a resource-saving manner.

Visit website
ALSO Logo

Also

In recent years, we have repeatedly been able to archive the most diverse legacy systems using the ViewBox archiving software and then switch them off. The solution could be used for both structured and unstructured data.

Visit website

Achieve More with AvenDATA

The main question is not whether you need to archive your legacy systems or not. But the point is if you need to archive your legacy systems then how will you archive the legacy systems. AvenDATA’s ViewBox comes to your rescue and provides the solution. Our goal is to archive our customers’ IT systems, which may emerge through application decommissioning, mergers and acquisitions or carve-outs. And the goal is achieved in an easy and comfortable manner along with managing the cost effectiveness as well as efficiency of the solution(s).

Archive your legacy systems with AvenDATA ViewBox